Agents & Management

The Crew...

For Bookings Contact:

ACM Talent

New York, NY

Management: Robyn Starr

Email: rstarr@acmtalent.com

+1  646 476 9200

For Bookings Contact:

DDO Artists Agency

New York, New York

Agent: Marissa Robinson Marino

Email: marissa@ddonyc.com

212-379-6314

For Bookings Contact:

Bounty LA

Los Angeles, CA

Agent: Cyrus Davar

+1 770 715 5543

For Bookings Contact:

FOSTER TALENT AGENCY

Toronto, ON

Agent: Jude Foster

Email: jude@fostertalent.com

+1 416-309-7373

For Bookings Contact:

DUYGU BASARA AGENCY

London, UK

Agent: Taylan

Email: voiceover@duygubasara-london.co.uk

+44 7470 178282

For Bookings Contact:

Heyman Talent Agency

Colombus, OH

Agent: Arri Morris

Email: arri@heymantalent.com

+1 614 291 8200

For Bookings Contact:

TIFFANY TALENT AGENCY

Seattle, WA

Agent: Bob Tomazic

Email: seattlebooking@tiffanytalent.com

+1 253-470-8433

For Bookings Contact:

Stars The Agency

San Francisco, CA

Agent: Kristin Claxon

Email: kristin@starsagency.com

+1 415 421 6272 x126

For Bookings Contact:

BIG FISH TALENT AGENCY

Greenwich Village, CO

Agent: Rachel Leach

Email: rachel@bigfishtalent.com

+1 303 744 7170

For Bookings Contact:

IMPRESSIVE TALENT AGENCY

Urbana, MD

Agent: Lisa Ristau

Email: info@impressivetalent.com

240-271-4499

For Bookings Contact:

LORI LINS LIMITED

Milwaukee, WI

Agent: Joan Rustad-Kennedy

Email: Joan@lorilins.com

+1 414 282 3500 / +1 312 664 1107